Ansprechpartner

weiler_bjoernBjörn Weiler

Geschäftsführer (Löschanlagen und Geräte)
+49 (0) 6596 9008-19
b.weiler@abs-weiler.de


pflueger_heiner Heiner Pflüger

Geschäftsführer (Gefahrenmeldeanlagen)
+49 (0) 6596 9008-16
h.pflueger@abs-weiler.de


weiler_marcoMarco Weiler

Geschäftsführer (Finanzen & Verwaltung)
+49 (0) 6596 9008-12
m.weiler@abs-weiler.de


weiler_gerdGerd Weiler

Geschäftsführer (Vertrieb)
+49 (0) 6596 9008-10
g.weiler@abs-weiler.de


Christian PeiferChristian Peifer

Vertrieb
+49 (0) 6596 9008-19
c.peifer@abs-weiler.de


klein_marcoMarco Klein

Projektleiter Gefahrenmeldeanlagen
+49 (0) 6596-9008-21
m.klein@abs-weiler.de


saxler_christianChristian Saxler

Projektleiter Gefahrenmeldeanlagen
+49 (0) 6596-9008-15
c.saxler@abs-weiler.de


reicharts_roswitaRoswitha Reicharts

Verwaltung / Disposition
+49 (0) 6596-9008-14
r.reicharts@abs-weiler.de